+49 561 574 338 10 | a.leder@auteba.com |
  • de
Proactive instead of Reactive

The team of AuTeBa Gmbh

We are here for you when you need us. Any other statement would be an understatement.
Because that means flexibility for us.

Over

0

years of experience
A team of

0

specialists
24/7 and

0

days a year on duty
Used worldwide on

0

continents

No matter how complex your task may be, working with us is always easy. We speak the same language right from the start, because your goal is also our goal: a smooth and efficient operation of your plant.

Thanks to our many years of experience in the support of international industrial projects, we have valuable know-how which provides planning security for your costs and deadlines and keeps your desk free. Our solutions are competent and just as individual as your requirements.

We'll be there when we're needed. Due to an extremely flexible internal personnel management we can offer you a very high availability of our resources.
Our professional and always reliable appearance is appreciated and gladly used by a long standing and exclusive customer base.

We look forward to you and your task!

Leder_Mail

Andreas Leder

Managing Director
a.leder@auteba.com
Phone: +49 561 574 338 12

Our AuTeBa team for you:

G. Schmidt

Commissioning
g.schmidt@auteba.com

A. Krajnic

Commissioning
a.krajnic@auteba.com

W. Michels

Software Engineering & Documentation
w.michels@auteba.com

R. Lange

Dep. Leader of Automation
r.lange@auteba.com

M. Mitek

Software Engineer
m.mitek@auteba.com

M. Wenkel

Senior Hardware Engineering
m.wenkel@auteba.com

T. Lange

Technical Editor
t-lange@auteba.com

M. Habib

Software Engineer
m.habib@auteba.com

Z. Alsibai

Software Engineer
z.alsibai@auteba.com

Elzbieta Leder-Swiatowa

N. Nuhn

Accounting
n.nuhn@auteba.com

Our competence network also includes:

K. Krommer

Software Engineer + SCADA Systems

V. Debus

Software Engineer

M. Piatek

Software Engineer + SCADA Systems

J. Nölke

Senior Hardware Engineering